What happens to my Data after my subscription is expired?

Please note that this feature is only available on iOS currently

Your data will remain secure, even after subscription is expired but you will not be able to access that data. After renewing your subscription you can use the same uTrack account and get access to your previous backups. In case of data retrieval, in-app purchase is not required, so you will still be able to retrieve your shared tasks after subscription is expired.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>