How can I take a backup of my data?

Please note that this feature is only available on iOS currently

Before taking a backup of data, create your uTrack account or login with your existing account and follow the steps below:

1. On the ‘Collaborate’ screen, tap on ‘Backup data’ button.

2. By default all projects and walls are selected (you can deselect any projects/walls that you do not want to include in your backup).

3. Type in a unique name for your backup.

4. Tap on ‘Create Backup’ button.

This will create a backup file of your data on server. You will now be able to restore it on same device or any other iOS device.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>