What does the badge indicate on Collaborate button?

Please note that this feature is only available on iOS currently

The badge on the ‘Collaborate’ and ‘Retrieve’ buttons indicates the number of activities being shared on your uTrack account.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>