How can I retrieve a shared file without purchasing collaborate feature?

Please note that this feature is only available on iOS currently

It is not necessary to purchase the Collaborate add-on if you wish to retrieve tasks only. To retrieve tasks without enabling Collaborate feature, follow the steps below:

  1. Tap on the ‘Collaborate’ button.
  2. Close the in-app purchase dialogue.
  3. Tap on ‘Retrieve’ button.
  4. For security reasons, you will have to enter the email address or uTrack user-ID of the sender.
  5. Enter your email address at which tasks are being shared.
  6. Tap on ‘Next’ button.
  7. Retrieve your desired shared file.

 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>