Please note that this feature is only available on iOS currently
- On the ‘Collaborate’ screen, tap on ‘Retrieve’ button.
- From the shared tasks list, tap on the user name whose files you want to retrieve.
- Select your desired file from various shared files.
- Tap on ‘Retrieve Tasks’ button.
This will retrieve the selected shared file onto your device. Upon retrieval, the file will be permanently removed from the shared file list.